Make A Reservation

Make a
Reservation

Please note you will receive a confirmation email once your reservation has been successful. If you do not receive this confirmation email there may have been an error in your reservation. Please contact our reservations team on (02)93687488 if you have any queries.

WAITLIST

Inevitably plans change, so if your chosen date or time is not available, please sign up to our waitlist below

Join Our Waitlist

Please view our Reservation policy ahead of your visit to OTTO.

Please contact our reservations team on 02 9368 7488 if your preferred date is unavailable.

Contact Us

To get in touch with OTTO simply fill out the contact form below. Alternatively, you can telephone us on 02 9368 7488 or email us at reservations@otto.net.au

Address: Area 8, 6 Cowper Wharf Road, Woolloomooloo, NSW


How To Get To OTTO | Opening Hours

How To Get Here

On Foot
From the city take a stroll across the beautiful Botanical Gardens from Sydney Opera House, or cut through the Domain from the shopping district of the CBD.

Car
There is ample parking around OTTO. Discounted rates are available with Secure Parking at nearby Lincoln Crescent, simply enter OTTO10 when pre-booking online for 10% off.

Private Boat
If you’re coming in by boat, we’re right along the Woolloomooloo Marina. Sail in through Farm Cove or Garden Island and dock at Woolloomooloo Bay. OTTO also has a private berth available for use, please contact our team for further information and to book.

Water Taxi
Water Taxis frequent Woolloomooloo Bay. Come through Farm Cove or Garden Island and dock up near the Finger Wharf.


How To Get To OTTO | Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Lunch
Monday to Sunday | Bookings from 12pm to 4.30pm

Dinner
Monday to Sunday | Bookings from 5pm to 10pm

Reservations Office
Open from 9am to 7pm, Monday to Friday, and from 10am to 6pm Saturday to Sunday.

Events
Lunch & dinner daily


How To Get To OTTO | Opening Hours

Other Contacts

Event Enquiries
OTTO Events
events@otto.net.au

Operational Enquiries
Graham Ackling
General Manager
graham@otto.net.au

Wine Enquiries
Nathan Lawler
Head Sommelier
nathan@otto.net.au

Career Opportunities
Fink Careers
careers@finkgroup.com.au

Media Requests
Elizabeth Hewson
elizabeth@finkgroup.com.au

Account Enquiries
Carmen Hung
carmen@finkgroup.com.au

 

Make A Reservation

Make A
Reservation